Waterfront for All Gets Started

At its founding Annual General Meeting, Waterfront for All adopted a set of by-laws and elected a set of executive officers.

On Sunday, March 12, Waterfront for All reached a new milestone as its 16 member organizations adopted a constitution and by-laws for the new umbrella group. Among other items, the document stipulates Waterfront for All's mandate, structure and election procedures.

Based on the new by-laws, three executive officers were elected for a one-year term:

  • Ed Hore, Chair
  • Ron Jenkins, Secretary
  • Tim Ehlich, Treasurer

All three officers bring their passion and in-depth knowledge of waterfront issues to the organization. 

You can find the Waterfront for All AGM minutes here as a PDF file.

Share this page

Sign up for updates